Ratings And Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Not a lot of words needed, Tony and crew did an outstanding job. I will use them again!

Jan 31, 2017 by Lee

Not a lot of words needed, Tony and crew did an outstanding job. I will use them again!


First they were on time, very friendly and very thorough in explaining what they would be doing. They answered all my questions. Great people, I would

Dec 15, 2016 by Dan M.

First they were on time, very friendly and very thorough in explaining what they would be doing. They answered all my questions. Great people, I would recommend this company to anyone who would be looking for this type of service.


We were very impressed with not only the quality work done, but the incredible service and professionalism of the technicians! They clearly knew what

Oct 28, 2016 by Jesse and Emily Hamberger

We were very impressed with not only the quality work done, but the incredible service and professionalism of the technicians! They clearly knew what they were doing. We had previously had a carpet company come and clean the vents, but they did a very poor job and we never felt they were actually very clean. Better Air Northwest was thorough and had the necessary equipment to truly clean our vents, and to even repair some. Our home feels so much cleaner as a result.


This is my first time having any ductwork cleaned. The Technicians, Tony and Christian, were informative, explained everything in good detail and kept

Jul 13, 2016 by S. A. Hall

This is my first time having any ductwork cleaned. The Technicians, Tony and Christian, were informative, explained everything in good detail and kept me aware of what they were doing at all times. Both were quiet and did their work without interuptions. I'm very happywith the result and would gladly recommend them to anyone I know.


Thrilled with the service provided by Rick and Christian. Professional, thorough, prompt and pleasant. Thank you Molly for your response to my questi

Jan 31, 2016 by Sharon Levin

Thrilled with the service provided by Rick and Christian. Professional, thorough, prompt and pleasant. Thank you Molly for your response to my questions and assuring me that your company could service my system. I will recommend your company to my neighbors.


Meticulous service by professionals. I have never been more impressed by a company. Their equipment was top-notch as was their attention to detail. I

Jan 08, 2016 by M.

Meticulous service by professionals. I have never been more impressed by a company. Their equipment was top-notch as was their attention to detail. I would highly recommend this firm.


I only write reviews when I am very pleased or displeased. In this case, I am especially pleased. This was the first time we had ever used a vent cl

Jan 07, 2016 by John Foote, Lake Oswego

I only write reviews when I am very pleased or displeased. In this case, I am especially pleased. This was the first time we had ever used a vent cleaning service. I had always been skeptical of needing it done, since we had always used good air filters in our system. My wife finally talked me into it, and I didn't know what to expect. I searched the internet for companies which were primarily in the vent cleaning service, not just as an add-on to their core business. I wanted a company that was highly rated by its customers. Better Air NW fit my requirements, and I am so glad I found them. Tony and his crew did a very professional job, using an impressive set of tools and equipment. They were very polite and friendly, and detail-oriented. They explained the steps in the whole cleaning process, and keep us updated on what they were doing. They showed us their air filters, before and after the cleaning. I was amazed. They were very careful inside our home and cleaned-up everything. I highly recommend Better Air NW!


Jason and his crew did an excellent job for me. They were on time, courteous, and explained their processes. I will recommend them to my friends and h

Dec 30, 2015 by L.Huberd

Jason and his crew did an excellent job for me. They were on time, courteous, and explained their processes. I will recommend them to my friends and have them back as needed. Thanks guys for your great work.


Matt came by and did some custom work on my furnace ducting. I needed to have a good sized portion of the duct patched as well as have a filter slot c

Dec 24, 2015 by Doug M.

Matt came by and did some custom work on my furnace ducting. I needed to have a good sized portion of the duct patched as well as have a filter slot cut into the existing duct. He said repairs weren't really their specialty but agreed to do some custom work to make it work. The results were excellent! He also showed me how all the duct joints were supposed to have mastic on them to seall them and showed me how it should be applied so I could seal the remaining ones myself. He charged me for the materials and very little for the labor. Great work and highly recommended.


I am so happy with their work that I recommended them to everyone that I know. Even neighbors who saw their van outside were asking questions and I c

Oct 23, 2015 by Claudia

I am so happy with their work that I recommended them to everyone that I know. Even neighbors who saw their van outside were asking questions and I couldn't say enough about the expert professionals.

This team was amazingly efficient, and very friendly. They arrived on time and went straight to work. Everything was explained before work began, and afterwards, they showed me everything that had been removed . . . we'll all breathe better now.

They found a duct that wasn't connected to the vent correctly and immediately fixed the problem.

I highly recommend this company to anyone looking to have the work done by a very reliable company.


My Website , USA 5.0 5.0 47 47 Not a lot of words needed, Tony and crew did an outstanding job. I will use them again!
Page:
12345